Skip Navigation

Our Team

John Hendrickson

Vice President
jhendrickson@bankofkaukauna.com
920-462-1540

Tamara Mattioli

Assistant Vice President
tmattioli@bankofkaukauna.com
920-462-1544

Cheryl Mitchell

Assistant Vice President
cmitchell@bankofkaukauna.com
920-462-2978

Natalie Onkels

Assistant Vice President, Operations
nonkels@bankofkaukauna.com
920-462-2980

Gina Nytes

VP, Consumer Banking Manager
NMLS# 681761
gnytes@bankofkaukauna.com
920-462-1531

Sarah Cooper

Assistant Vice President Mortgage Lending
NMLS# 681765
scooper@bankofkaukauna.com
920-462-2975

Tammy Selle

Relationship Manager
tselle@bankofkaukauna.com
920-462-1535

Josh Lambrecht

Relationship Manager and Loan Officer
jlambrecht@bankofkaukauna.com
920-462-1532

Jamie Weinbauer

Relationship Manager
jweinbauer@bankofkaukauna.com
920-462-1543

Jane Zimmer

Compliance Officer
jzimmer@bankofkaukauna.com
920-462-1526

Jodi Athey

Personal Banker
jathey@@bankofkaukauna.com
920-462-2976

Jan Stanelle

Personal Banker
jstanelle@bankofkaukauna.com
920-462-2985

Back to Top