Skip Navigation

Our Team

Travis Jones

Vice President, Sr. Commercial Lender
tjones@bankofkaukauna.com
920-462-1541

Natalie Onkels

VP of Operations/IT
nonkels@bankofkaukauna.com
920-462-2980

Gina Nytes

VP, Consumer Banking Manager
NMLS# 681761
gnytes@bankofkaukauna.com
920-462-1531

Tammy Selle

Commercial Banking Administration
tselle@bankofkaukauna.com
920-462-1535

Mindy Casper

Mortgage Banker
NMLS# 1439041
mcasper@bankofkaukauna.com
920-462-2975

Jane Zimmer

Compliance Officer
jzimmer@bankofkaukauna.com
920-462-1526

Jodi Athey

Mortgage Loan Processor
jathey@bankofkaukauna.com
920-462-2976

Jan Stanelle

Personal Banker
jstanelle@bankofkaukauna.com
920-462-2985

Back to Top